Image 1 of 1
Rockstars group 201502.JPG
CFCC's 2015 Rockstars: (L-R) Maddy Schipporiet as Lady Gaga, Syris Pelekai as Bruno Mars, Vanessa O'Connor as Freddie Mercury, Tiggy Williams as Steve Tyler, Ashleigh Wehunt and David Bowie, Taiasia Aikman as Hayley Williams of Paramore, Trent Naylor as Elton John, Katie Pace as James Hetfield of Metallica, Ashley Trew as Pink, and Victoria Hansley as Jenelle Monae.